News: Click here to go to the main PTCTalk site October 07, 2008, 02:34:03 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. *

strictpay
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  

  strictpay
Author Message
a7medo778
Just Getting Started
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 24


« on: June 13, 2008, 03:30:52 AM »

well
after ggepay went offline for more than 3 days now
and no new news posted on the blog
and alot of people including me been scammed

i searched for some other ways to cash my money from alertpay ( since my country isn't supported )
and i came across www.strictpay.com
its a company that allows you to cashout your AP funds to your account their and then cashout through a CC


i just wanted to know what do you guys think ( scam or not ) because they have a verification process that requires submitting a photo id and some othere stuff

so i just wanna be sure

once again the site is www.strictpay.com
Logged
earn.nu
Heavy Contributer
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 296



WWW
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2008, 03:33:00 AM »

Looks like a scam...
Logged

Earn.nu - ClicK&Earn.
a7medo778
Just Getting Started
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 24


« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2008, 03:40:03 AM »

mmmmmm

i don't understand why don't they cook a good layout for their sites


any other solutions that help my case ( wanna withdraw by card from alert pay but country isnt supported ) taking the fact i tryed to open an off sure account in all the supported countries but had no luck there
Logged
a7medo778
Just Getting Started
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 24


« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2008, 08:39:58 AM »

any one got an idea ?
Logged
Panos
F O R M E R
Officially Addicted
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 692



« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2008, 08:57:00 AM »

I have no idea, but:

http://ptctalk.com/forums/index.php/topic,21900.0.html

Mr jthcorp seems to be/know Mr ggepay.

Send him a pm about ggepay.

Money processors like this one usually are scams (mps is the first example I know and now ggepay). Mr ggepay used to spam here the forums, but now of course he is not active here!
Logged

a7medo778
Just Getting Started
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 24


« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2008, 09:41:22 AM »

mmmm
seems like a scam
some people on the site blog are complaing about not receiving the bank transfer among other stuff
Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 

Jump to: