News: Click here to go to the main PTCTalk site October 07, 2008, 02:35:38 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. *

Lifebux= Seabux
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  

   Lifebux= Seabux
Author Message
tetsuo1
Heavy Contributer
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 376



« on: July 08, 2008, 01:54:16 PM »

1. Same pay per click

# Standard members
# Per click: $0.015
# Per ref click: $0.01
# Ads per day: up to 12
# Premium members
# Per click: $0.03
# Per ref click: $0.02
# Ads per day: 20 - 40



2. Same premium packages

Premium membership
- 100% bigger earnings from refs!
- more ads every day (20-40)
- you can refer unlimited ammount of people
- priority payments
- only $39.99 for 1 year
Hunter membership
- you can refer unlimited ammount of people
- you will recieve 1 free referral with purchase
- only $9.99 for 1 year!


3. Same referals condition

You can refer max. 15 people to join the program and you will only earn referral income those that you DIRECTLY refer.
9a) That means you can refer max. 15 people by your reflink (if you are standard member).
9b) You can purchase "Hunter membership" for option refer more people ($9.99/year).
9c) "Hunter" and "Premium" members can refer an unlimited amount of people.
9d) You can purchase an unlimited amount of referrals.

4. Fees for payments
Our minimal cashout: $2.00


But if you will request cashout under $10.00, we will take off $1.00 from your cashout!
For example: if you will request $5.76, you will obtain only $4.76.
But if you will request $10.00 or more, you will obtain it all.

Procesing time is up to 7 business days for premium members and up to 30 business days for standard (and hunter) members.
« Last Edit: July 08, 2008, 04:23:48 PM by tetsuo1 » Logged

My site with referrals deals
http://first-five.org
jpsportugal
Posts A Lot
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 143



« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2008, 01:55:20 PM »

I hope that SeaBux do not get scam...
Logged
IceRentoraa28
Posts A Lot
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 233


I hate turing numbers :(


« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2008, 02:03:04 PM »

As far as I'm concerned it (Seabux) already is. That bull**** about taking out $1 every time you cashout under $10  Huh?
Do yourselves a favor and stay away from this site.
Logged

jpsportugal
Posts A Lot
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 143



« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2008, 02:04:26 PM »

I do not think that... TakeSeaBux like FoxCash and think that minimum cashout is 10$...
Logged
lizerzoltan
Beyond Addicted
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 1,245


« Reply #4 on: July 08, 2008, 02:14:21 PM »

i think i dont trust neither lifebux nor seabux.
lifebux i stopped to click around 3 weeks ago...now admin missing, site ready to close....i should get payment this week, but i dont think i will.
seabux i didnt bother to sign up....cant trust them, and i have limited time to waste.
foxcash?? if they cant restore to later database, i lost most what i have, and that means for me personally it is same as scam.
Logged

tetsuo1
Heavy Contributer
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 376



« Reply #5 on: July 08, 2008, 02:17:28 PM »

More than that I guess  the Lifebux and SeaBux  have the same Admin..
Seabux appear in the same time when Lifebux Admin say that Lifebux will move to a new host..but of course Some problem with database on new hosting again

&
We decided that if it won't be done by this evening, we will temporarily launch old Life Bux on old hosting and domain... you will be able to make money in the meantime.

So no payments, no admin, nothing...

Lifebux Moving
.6/25/2008 - Moving to new domain and hosting: please read our forum: Admin's new announcement about...


Seabux  launch
June 28th 2008 :: We started! First alpha launch 
Logged

My site with referrals deals
http://first-five.org
tetsuo1
Heavy Contributer
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 376



« Reply #6 on: July 08, 2008, 04:23:23 PM »

This is the whois for seabux.......he is also from the czech republic!! as the owner of lifebux......

http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=seabux.com&prog_id=godaddy

Registrant:
Jindrich Malina
Rokycanova 115
Prague, Ceska Republika 11200
Czech Republic

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: SEABUX.COM
Created on: 24-Jun-08
Expires on: 24-Jun-09
Last Updated on: 24-Jun-08

Administrative Contact:
Malina, Jindrich info@seabux.com
Rokycanova 115
Prague, Ceska Republika 11200
Czech Republic
720155333

Technical Contact:
Malina, Jindrich info@seabux.com
Rokycanova 115
Prague, Ceska Republika 11200
Czech Republic
720155333

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.JATSIM.COM
NS2.JATSIM.COM
Logged

My site with referrals deals
http://first-five.org
stalin66
Heavy Contributer
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 390



WWW
« Reply #7 on: July 09, 2008, 01:52:48 AM »

I have been waiting for $10 from last one and a half month. In the beginning, the admin said that his mom died and that he had to be out of country for few days. When he returned, he said that his alertpay account got deleted and that alertpay did not reply to his mails. Since then, there is no sign of admin on the site. someone in the name of 'fine' is making statement on behalf of admin. Definitely, lifebux is going to be a scam if it is not hosted on the new server within a few days.
Logged
ariscris
Posts A Lot
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 217


« Reply #8 on: July 09, 2008, 04:33:21 AM »

i stop clicking in lifebux coz its lifeless  Angry
Logged


Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 

Jump to: