News: November 21, 2008, 06:26:15 PM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. *

PrimeBux - www.Primebux.com - New PTC $.0125 Per Click - $.01 Per Referal Click
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 [11] 12   Go Down
  Print  

  PrimeBux - www.Primebux.com - New PTC $.0125 Per Click - $.01 Per Referal Click
Author Message
Riv3rs
Just Getting Started
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 43


Hi =)


« Reply #100 on: August 20, 2008, 06:09:46 PM »

so...
what is the conclusion..?
this is trust or scam..?
 Grin

I think that is no conclusion yet ^^
There are just some points of view that dont prove anything yet.
I'll post here my payment if i receive it. And if it happens it will be clear that its not a scam site, at least for me =]
Logged

alanlimwj
Heavy Contributer
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 454



WWW
« Reply #101 on: August 21, 2008, 11:34:41 AM »

seem like prime bux admin is MIA, even in their own forum.
There practically no reply from him for 1-2weeks
Logged

nayantaka
Officially Addicted
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 891


how r u ADMIN ?


« Reply #102 on: August 22, 2008, 03:44:16 AM »

I'll stay with primebux until I reach my payout, right now i have $3.7 on primebux, i'll be patient, if then they proven to be scam then i'll just leave the site Smiley
Logged

let's play in the garden
alanlimwj
Heavy Contributer
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 454



WWW
« Reply #103 on: August 23, 2008, 09:53:22 AM »

I'll stay with primebux until I reach my payout, right now i have $3.7 on primebux, i'll be patient, if then they proven to be scam then i'll just leave the site Smiley

will want to hear some success stories and admin voice before i continue clicking in primebux.
Logged

meif
Heavy Contributer
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 372


« Reply #104 on: August 24, 2008, 01:27:40 AM »

already positive scam ??
Logged

Erqqu
Officially Addicted
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 891


Steal from your boss


« Reply #105 on: August 24, 2008, 10:51:48 AM »

WTF?!

Someone thonk that this site really pays?! ,0120 PER CLICK TO SDANDARD?! AND ,01 REFERRAL EARNINGS?! 100% ponzi scheme, next time dont join dont invest.
Logged

nightmaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 12


« Reply #106 on: August 25, 2008, 08:52:11 AM »

This site doesnt pay anymore... last payment was somewhere on 13th of August and admin hasnt been seen on forum since 18th.
Forum mod Chipset comes on forum from time to time but he doesnt answer on any of the questions, well he did actually, someone there asked where is the admin because he hasnt seen him for a week and Chip replayed him to check his last visits Huh? i mean what kind of response is that Huh? (at that time admin hasnt log on forum for 4 days, and didnt respond on any complaint or question for a week)

So all payments have stopped, admin is nowhere to be seen, forum mod can only say "congratz" on old payment proofs, and yeah,he deleted today few posts and topics saying that site is scam...
nice way to prove us wrong
Logged
Heelee
Just Getting Started
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 21


...Too Good to be FALSE...


WWW
« Reply #107 on: August 25, 2008, 10:50:16 AM »

Yes, he suck... He scammed everybody, and now you can't click anything on the site (no hyperlinks), oh well... At least I invested nothing...
Logged

Looking for the real planet.
Panos
Guest
« Reply #108 on: August 25, 2008, 11:09:34 AM »

So it is time to send Mr Primebux home...

To be honest I am tempted to send home and a few buxtards who defended this scammer here. But let's hope that you learned that such sites can live for a few weeks only.
« Last Edit: August 25, 2008, 11:16:41 AM by Panos » Logged
gosky
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 17


« Reply #109 on: August 25, 2008, 11:31:38 AM »

primebux.com
IP: [74.220.215.72]
sever:  host272.hostmonster.com [74.220.215.72]
Logged

Pages: 1 ... 9 10 [11] 12   Go Up
  Print  
 

Jump to: